Elastic to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

This post was originally published on this site

Elastic (NYSE: ESTC) (“Elastic”), the company behind Elasticsearch and the Elastic Stack, announced that its management team will present at the following virtual investor conferences.

  • Citi 2020 Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 9, 2020, at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
  • Jefferies 2020 Virtual Software Conference on Monday, September 14, 2020, at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET

A live webcast of each event will be available on Elastic’s Investor Relations page at ir.elastic.co. Replays of the webcasts will be available for 60 days.

About Elastic

Elastic is a search company built on a free and open heritage. Everyone can get started with Elastic products and solutions quickly and frictionlessly. Elastic offers three solutions for enterprise search, observability, and security built on one technology stack that can be deployed anywhere. From finding documents to monitoring infrastructure to hunting for threats, Elastic makes data usable in real time and at scale. Founded in 2012, Elastic is a distributed company with Elasticians around the globe. Learn more at elastic.co.

Elastic and associated marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Elastic N.V. and its subsidiaries. All other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200826005276/en/

Bastion Balance Seoul, Korea.